Q of P has it all in hand…

PREVIOUS|MASTER|NEXT

So… I’d just signed up for the hop and I had a big smile on my face as I considered the question posed by Joanna Ash…

โ€œHow Do You Channel Your Inner Queen Of Pentacles?โ€

When my youngest came in from playing to give me something that he’d just found…

Now I’ve always had a fondness for Q of P as I do have an extraordinary amount ย of Virgo in my chart (though that does beg the question – so why is the house always in chaos? (any astro heads out there? Answers on a postcard if you please ๐Ÿ˜€ )) so my smile got even bigger as my youngest handed me a gift from nature as I sat at my work desk…

He’d found a five leaf clover… and it occurred to me that it was a lovely green pentacle and indeed a most timely and fitting gift.

Now apparently the chances of finding a five leafed clover areย one in a million… I don’t know whether or not that is true as I know mathemagicians can make numbers jump through hoops to back up anything they want to prove/disprove…

But… I do know I’m a sucker for synchronicity and this seemed just too sweet to ignore…

So… let’s roll with it and see where it goes…

Nature's Lucky Pentacle
Nature’s Lucky Pentacle

So… this Queen of Pentacles… What does she like to hold in her hand?

Well there’s kids and cats…

Oh… and ingredients to cook…

Plants in the garden…

Though to be honest…

My Q of P much prefers to grab a chair…

make it her throne…

and appoint herself as creative director…

as My K of P does the spade work…

Yes… she likes to sit and watch him work…

Feel the earth beneath her feet…

The sun upon her face…

As she loses her self…

Watching those toned muscles…

Oh… Right!

That’s why the Q of P’sย house is in chaos!

Yes, she may be very good at all that multi-tasking malarkey…

But…

In the right company…

She’ll flip off all the chores…

For more earthly pursuits…

๐Ÿ˜€

Happy Hopping!

Your next stop depending on the direction you are travelling in,will either be

ย Stella T’arot orย Chloe’s Celtic Lenormandย 

or you can pick from the master list…

PREVIOUS|MASTER|NEXT

11 thoughts on “Q of P has it all in hand…

    1. LOL funnily enough Arwen… You did spring to mind when I found that… I seem to recall a post of yours about nipping off into the great outdoors for a bit of TMI ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

  1. Your blog posts are always too funny! Love it. Next time, I grab chair, sit down and tell my K of P to do spade work too…he might tell me to go fly a kite but hey…at least I tried:)

    Like

    1. Lol try it… And here’s a top tip… To minimise the chances of kite flying just whisper a few hints in his ear as to how he’ll be rewarded later! Then make sure he doesn’t dig too hard ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.