MASTER LIST ~ Imbolc Tarot Blog Hop 2015

Tarot Blog HopWelcome to the Imbolc 2015 Tarot Blog Hop!

Eight times a year Tarotists from across the globe come together to share their thoughts and musings and to link their blogs together to explore a specific topic. Here is a list of this hop’s participants, below that you will find details of the topic that I set :

‘Oracular Anomalies’

I’m Karen of Pure & Blessed Tarot and I’m the wrangler for the Imbolc 2015 hop. I got into one of my usual unusual conversations a while ago and it spawned the topic I invited the group to play with…

Oracular anomalies… Things that may you think Hmmmmmmm….

I say Oracular anomalies though obviously I mean that in an all cards etc inclusive kind of way. I use the phrase because I like the tongue twister effect and I’d like you to tell a tale of any experience that you’ve had where a card has prompted a brain twister effect on you…

I’m interested in hearing about encounters with cards that for some reason or another stuck out like a sore thumb, deviated from expectations or challenged your usual way of thinking. Cards that have twisted your brain in a similar way to the phrase ‘Oracular anomalies’ twists the tongue.

Maybe you’ve come across a card that seems to be an unusual depiction for its title or maybe you have a deck where one card seems to look out of place next to the rest… Basically anything that’s made you pause and think – What are you doing here?

What have you learnt/ what insights have you had, when you’ve spent time in the company of misfits?
And on closer inspection… are they really that unusual?

Tarot Blog Hop
JOIN US ON FACEBOOK

6 thoughts on “MASTER LIST ~ Imbolc Tarot Blog Hop 2015

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.